Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Fruitville Pike

5 rating

Friendly staff who make sure you get what you want

5 rating

Had a great stylist named Kaylee. Had a fun time that just so happened to end with a great haircut. She was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Will def. be back.

5 rating

Expensive but great service

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Nate S. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff who make sure you get what you want"

5
Jeremy G. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Had a great stylist named Kaylee. Had a fun time that just so happened to end with a great haircut. "

5
Bradley G. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Expensive but great service"

5
Eugene L. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Was a walk in, about six guys ahead. Greeted warmly asked if I'd signed or was new. I was new so the"

5
robert c. | July 8, 2019 Google

"awesome shop with talented stylists"

5
Mike E. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Watch game get hair cut"

4
Johnny R. | June 28, 2019 Google

"I loved my haircut I got here! It?s so nice and clean although I had 3 problems 1.my haircut was a l"

5
Jessica H. | June 24, 2019 Facebook

"Liz cut my son's hair today and she was absolutely amazing! He has autism and sensory issues, she wa"

5
Chris S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Awesome service"

5
William M. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Quick easy no appointment needed"