Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Fruitville Pike

5 rating

I?m the mom, of a kid who hates having to get a hair cut. (Worse than the dentist)????? My son always gets a great cut and has even started being chatty w the girls! And the online checkin is amazing!! If people don?t use that, they?re crazy!

5 rating

Always friendly and the hot towel and hair wash is the highlight of any trip. Only place I will go for a haircut anymore

5 rating

Stylists are always very friendly and give a good haircut. Go for the MVP package, you won't be disappointed

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 105 Client reviews

5
Amanda M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" I?m the mom, of a kid who hates having to get a hair cut. (Worse than the dentist)????? My son alwa"

5
Ryan G. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and the hot towel and hair wash is the highlight of any trip. Only place I will go "

5
Alex O. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Stylists are always very friendly and give a good haircut. Go for the MVP package, you won't be dis"

5
Eugene D. | January 31, 2021 Google

" I've always had a good experience here. Very friendly and talented stylists. I am VERY happy that t"

5
Josh | January 29, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut place. Staff is super friendly."

3
Shane S. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Told my stylist I want to keep the length going down the back of my neck and she cut it off. The wh"

5
Albert H. | January 27, 2021 Google

" First time I had ever been to Sport Clips (12/20), had an awesome experience, will be back, and wil"

1
Laurence S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Just got my haircut there 30 minutes ago. The lady who caught my hair Sounded and was Visibly intox"

5
Lindsay B. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Had my son's hair cut here and was 100% satisfied with the outcome!"

1
JimBob S. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Wait time was originally 80 minutes. Whenever one custer paid and left, it took up to 13 minutes to"