Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Fruitville Pike

5 rating

Awesome service

5 rating

Always get great service

4 rating

Hair cut looks nice however not the best environment if you go with your boyfriend. Hair dresser flirted with him the whole time in front of me to the point he brought me up twice because he was even feeling uncomfortable. Not everyone here is like that. The hairdresser that was doing it has black hair and glasses. Other than that the place is nice.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
aaron b. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Awesome service"

5
Tony p. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Always get great service"

4
Susan C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Hair cut looks nice however not the best environment if you go with your boyfriend. Hair dresser fli"

5
Josh L. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Best hair cut place. Staff is super friendly."

5
Bob W. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Been going for over a year never a bad experience. Julie is awesome at her trade. Fast and convenien"

5
Dan S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Julie always does an excellent job. She greets me with a handshake and is always cognizant of my nee"

5
Ana G. | January 8, 2020 Google

"The salon was very clean and looks so nice. The staff were all friendly and attentive. The prices we"

5
Josh Z. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Julie gives good severe ! It is also lots fun to go and get an Mvp hair. Cut!"

1
chad y. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Checked in online. Said she was starting at noon. It then puts me with Kaylee. I waited an hr and wa"

5
Albert H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"First time I had ever been to Sport Clips (12/20), had an awesome experience, will be back, and will"