Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Fruitville Pike

5 rating

Julie does an excellent job.

5 rating

Friendly staff and stylists, the online check in service is efficient and saves time. I recommend the VIP, extremely relaxing and enjoyable!

4 rating

The young lady that cut my hair was courteous and friendly. she cut my hair exactly as I asked for

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
B | November 17, 2020 Google

" Julie does an excellent job."

5
Rick J. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and stylists, the online check in service is efficient and saves time. I recommend t"

4
David B. | November 11, 2020 Google

" The young lady that cut my hair was courteous and friendly. she cut my hair exactly as I asked for"

1
Clayton B. | October 20, 2020 Google

" My person was on cocaine cutting my hair. She was talking fast, scratching her nose, and he eyes be"

5
Bruce B. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Online check-in is super easy. Requested Julie again, she is awesome - takes care of all the detail"

5
Steve S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Great l"

5
Steve O. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Navigating covid restrictions. Little wait if you use the app to register before you arrive. My exp"

5
Percival J. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Great place. The space is always well kept and the staff is very friendly. They always try to strik"

5
Todd B. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Love the stylists, they are all highly skilled at their craft, personable and great listeners. Cya "

5
Bacon I. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Friendly and entertaining"