Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Fruitville Pike

5 rating

It was crazy relaxing ?

5 rating

Quick easy no appointment needed

5 rating

Book online, or you'll wait. Just the way it is now. But the haircut is always good, something I didn't always get at other places. The real trick is to check the wait times and plan accordingly, some days it's empty and some days it's long wait. Every 10 haircuts you get one free so if you go often this is a nice spot for routine touchups/cuts.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Lyxze | November 9, 2019 Google

"It was crazy relaxing ?"

5
William M. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Quick easy no appointment needed"

5
Greg P. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Book online, or you'll wait. Just the way it is now. But the haircut is always good, something I did"

5
Miguel F. | October 18, 2019 Facebook

"Best MVP in town, truly professional and you get a great service"

5
Todd M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I generally find things that overtly reinforce gender stereotypes pretty cringey so I had very low e"

5
Grant B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Very friendly. Love being able to check in online with my schedule."

5
Ana G. | October 6, 2019 Google

"The salon was very clean and looks so nice. The staff were all friendly and attentive. The prices we"

5
Steve S. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great l"

5
Jim H. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly professional staff at a great price"

5
Lauren S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I recommend all my male friends to Ambur, including my customers at work! I sent Ambur a gentleman f"